Week 8 – Activity – ePortfolio

This week in art class we had to create an ePortfolio about ourselves. I didn’t change my blog layout since I liked that way it looked to begin with. I recatgorized all my posts into Artist Interviews, Classmate Interviews, and Activities to make it easier to search. I don’t really have a target audience so I supposed this is just a fun blog to express myself. I decided to write an my “about” page for other art 110 students to cheat off of and get quick info hahaah.. I really have no idea what to do with my blog page, i guess i’ll figure something out the longer i have this..

Leave a Reply

